Contact / Visit Us

For a day in your courts is better than a thousand elsewhere.  I would rather be a doorkeeper in the house of my God than dwell in the tents of wickedness. ~  Psalms 84:10

Contact Info

Church Mailing Address: 40 Beaver Dam Road, Stratford, CT  06614

Pastor: Very Rev. Protopresbyter David Cochran: (home) 203-385-1020, (cell) 203-339-1913, pastor@stjohnsmillhill.com

Church President: Carol Gabor Feduik: 203-520-0904, president@stjohnsmillhill.com

Music Director: John Galpin: (home): 203-378-8371, (cell) 203-444-3636, choir@stjohnsmillhill.com

Sunday School / Jr R Club:  school@stjohnsmillhill.com

Senior R Club: rclub@stjohnsmillhill.com

Kitchen:  pirohi@stjohnsmillhill.com

Senior Citizens:  Joe Chirsky: 203-381-9109

Christmas Fair:  xmasfair@stjohnsmillhill.com

Newsletter Editor: newsletter@stjohnsmillhill.com

Webmaster:  webmaster@stjohnsmillhill.com

Directions

From I-95 North or South Take Exit 27A. Follow Route 25 North to Exit 5. Stay to left off exit, at light take left. Follow Boston Avenue approximately 2 miles. Take right onto Mill Hill Avenue. Church is on left.

From Merritt Parkway or Route 8 Get onto Route 25 South to Exit 5. Stay to right off ramp. Follow Boston Avenue approximately 2 miles. Take right onto Mill Hill Avenue. Church is on left.